Contact Us

6 + 15 =

Eastern Underwriting Managers
300 North Forest Park Blvd.
Suite 103
Knoxville, TN 37919

marketing@easternunderwriting.com

Toll Free: (877) 327-3061
Direct: (865) 347-2220
Fax: (865) 312-9610

Customer Service: Sherma Regan, Donnie Jones, Beth Elliott & Garland Byrd
Workers’ Compensation: Chris Webb & Stephanie Cox

See our Team’s Contact Information

 

 

Eastern Underwriting Managers

Our Team 

Garland Byrd

President / Marketing Manager

Garland@EasternUnderwriting.com
(865) 312-9454

Beth Elliott

Accounting

Beth@EasternUnderwriting.com
(865) 444-1330

Lowrey Young

Marketing Rep

LYoung@EasternUnderwriting.com
(865) 337-9568

Stephanie Cox

Commercial Underwriter

SCox@EasternUnderwriting.com
(865) 444-2253

Sherma Regan

UW Assistant & Customer Service

Sherma@EasternUnderwriting.com
(865) 312-9484

Donnie Jones

UW Assistant & Customer Service

Donnie@EasternUnderwriting.com
(865) 347-2221

Chris Webb

Work Comp Underwriter

Chris@EasternUnderwriting.com
(865) 312-9465