Contact Us

3 + 9 =

Eastern Underwriting Managers
300 North Forest Park Blvd.
Suite 103
Knoxville, TN 37919

marketing@easternunderwriting.com

Toll Free: (877) 327-3061
Direct: (865) 347-2220
Fax: (865) 312-9610

Customer Service: Sherma Regan, Chris Webb & Garland Byrd
Workers’ Compensation: Stephanie Basile

See our Team’s Contact Information

 

 

Eastern Underwriting Managers

Our Team 

Garland Byrd

President / Marketing Manager

garland@easternunderwriting.com
(865) 312-9454

Beth Elliott

Accounting

Beth@EasternUnderwriting.com
(865) 444-1330

Lowrey Young

Marketing Rep

LYoung@EasternUnderwriting.com
(865) 337-9568

Stephanie Cox

Commercial Underwriter

sbasile@easternunderwriting.com
(865) 444-2253

Sherma Regan

UW Assistant & Customer Service

Sherma@EasternUnderwriting.com
(865) 312-9484

Christopher Webb

UW Assistant & Customer Service

Chris@EasternUnderwriting.com
(865) 312-9465