Get An Instant Specialty Quote

Click here for the classes listed below to get an online quote or dial our toll free number to get an instant phone quote.

If you do not see a particular class of business listed, please contact a member of our underwriting team underneath the instant quote section:

Stephanie Basile

Specialty Underwriter

sbasile@easternunderwriting.com
(865) 444-2253

Angel Eaton

Specialty Underwriter

Angel@EasternUnderwriting.com
(865) 444-1330

Sherma Regan

Underwriting Assistant

Sherma@EasternUnderwriting.com
(865) 312-9484

Chris Webb

Customer Service

chris@easternunderwriting.com
(865) 312-9465

Garland Byrd

Marketing

garland@easternunderwriting.com
(865) 312-9454

Lowery Young

Marketing (IL, MS, TN, AR)

lyoung@easternunderwriting.com
(865) 337-9568