Contact Us

Eastern Underwriting Managers

300 North Forest Park Blvd.
Suite 103
Knoxville, TN 37919

Marketing@EasternUnderwriting.com
NewBusiness@EasternUnderwriting.com

Toll Free: (877) 327-3061
Direct: (865) 347-2220
Fax: (865) 312-9610

See our Team’s Contact Information

Our Team

Garland Byrd

President / Marketing Manager

Garland@EasternUnderwriting.com
(865) 312-9454 Ext 100

Larissa Wheeler

Workman’s Comp & Hospitality

LWheeler@EasternUnderwriting.com
(865) 347-2220 Ext 109

Mandy Zeigler

Commercial Specialty & Auto

Mandy@EasternUnderwriting.com
(865) 347-2220 Ext 108

Stephanie Cox

Commercial Underwriter

SCox@EasternUnderwriting.com
(865) 347-2220 Ext 103

Sherma Regan

Commercial Specialty

Sherma@EasternUnderwriting.com
(865) 347-2220 Ext 101

Mike McCarter

Commercial Auto & Trucking

Mike@EasternUnderwriting.com
(865) 347-2220 Ext 102